Beverly Hills home on sale for $42m

Beverly Hills home on sale for $42m
Jennifer Aniston’s Beverly Hills home on sale
Aniston bought the estate in 2006 for 13.5 million dollars and then spent over two years renovating it. She moved in just before her 40th birthday in 2009, reports People mag.
“My life felt really cluttered. I couldn’t sleep and I sort of had one of those moments where I went, ‘I really need to simplify, my life needs to be simplified’… And along with that thought came, ‘I should sell my house’,” Contactmusic quoted her as saying.

Leave a Reply

